COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 110 OF 2017

Dated: 9th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

& Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Shikha Ohri

Mr. Hemant Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Mr. Varun Shankar for R-6

Mr. R.B. Sharma Mr. Mohit M. for R-7

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>5-4-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/js